8/7/2024

Bro what do you mean why I rap i’ve been making beats with my teeth since before I could wipe my ass.

bro What do you mean why do I dance? Every motherfucker told me to sit still get the ants out my pants.

Bro what do you mean, why do I rhyme? In my mind I find mines lined with gold lines. If you had the gift too もう you be going for the goal lines.

Bro what do you mean why do I count rhythm? Splice up every single God given second you’ve been fucking given.

What do you mean why do I like spitting’? Asking you to be cool is not my decision, If you can’t see ABCD you don’t got the vision, So just sit down and **** listen, When it comes to semantic antics I ain’t **** missin’, Some people got goals and I got missions, Pass them all 110% efficient, It’s because I suffer from a fate called diff_fer_ent, See I’m seeing J’s Blowing big smoke swishes, I used to be sid the sloth now I’m kid vicious It’s never hard to be humble I still do my own dishes, A day that you dearly depart from my days, i best of you the wishes,

Bro what do you mean why do I like math?

8/3/2024

Do advanced math on the walls

8/1/2024

I rap but I’m not a rapper.

7/29/2024

Every single night I’m waiting here at home all alone in my bed, Waiting here i welcome you to come inside and feed on my head,

Here I am, am to pm, There seems to be in me demon that need be feeding – I’m so hungry,just love me , just hug me, Once again I feel I need someone right here next to me, right now i can not be,

Ev-ery singgle, time i let you in my life i can’t find peace i only want to

there you are, the eyes in my stars, the love exists in my arms, my alms to your scars i’ll sing psalms for

7/27/2024

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q4ZV6V1E36k It surely fucking did, This beats so hard you could take infants and turn them into skid marks, Get cucked by pre post ops cyclops, Check out the size of why did I stop? Did you see the eye of this guy’s wide cock?

This ’aint a fucking joke there isn’t any knock knock, I’m out here fucking bad bois, your Thumb’s stuck in sucking cum socks, I’m popping my rocks off inside of, with a side of my insides uh,

cock like a provider, Where’s the helmet? It didn’t arrive, sure. Then what are you wearing that black hat fur, Poisonous,perilous,per-rail-eh-sis, black adder

I don’t need a gun, emotions make em scatter, I’m a rapper for fun, Give the lotion to your master

Designated to be impregnated she’s coming from the rafters, I’m wrapping at the left of these dandy ass wrappers, raptors, jesus crystler’s exercisors sets your thighs sore on fire sure Smoke weed,Dial a call,Step on my phone, walk on a high wire. In the sauna I know you really wanna – moon-eh-wana grows in the shape of a tire, Dated a girl who got cremated, We’re both ex-pyred, I loved the sex but as you’d expect, It’s hard to get ash and cum off your pecks when you’re tired.

I ground up Mr Bean into some coffee, In other words black matter, Black lives matter, With these three words you can make a malding man madder, Disregard my opinion ’cause it doesn’t even matter.

curses Pause the whole verses ’cause First his need is to empty his bladder, A kid with an occult cult colon cauldron’s for hire, When I get older to be a tower is what I a-spire. Getting attention from everyone and everything is being ad mired,

queen quelagg in quahog took uh hold of nole’s whole hog,slagged in slag

wrong

Something must be wrong, how come all these feelings you left with me just stay on? Not for you anymore that’s long dead done and gone,

tunnel

slutty->lovely->cuddly->bubbly->hug_me https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eyksGF3sXVI

Take me in your car tonight, you and me. You can be, my baby Just let me in your car tonight, you and me. we can make it all right,Wait and see

no more tolls, no more toils, just come on me, just come on me.

excuses

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8npU6bulM3g

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mqUCrclekx0 ## self sabotage->disallow->Undetected mental habits->Revelation->Work self sabotage->disallow->Undetected mental habits->Revelation->Work i’m a beast to myself boy, I always self sabotage Empty C buttons and the mask is still on Every thought that I got Don’t help full barraged, Then I delete the saved file on pause and the data’s gone.

Unknown to my own dome, I took a vow that disallows, Me from being happy,

Alone ’lone in my home I sit here now, Feeling pretty crappy,

I didn’t expect that I would detec Unextected questions You gave me these emotions and I can’t put them back, Pandora’s box Should have come with a lock with better directions Or better yet, lest thou forget, Your best guess isn’t the best eft It’s made with an erection.

But now that I know,I can know that I know. And so I know that I know I’m a damn in my flow, god damnit it I know though,It’ll be hard because oh so, These patterns are a part of my hardened heart’s soul.

7/26/2024

Up until now I’ve only been freestyling Aimlessly Lupe fiasco has demonstrated something called a semantic chain where you take words or semantic concepts and continue to chain off them I think I need to practice this.

ex: soft->boil->water->pot->stove->element->water->

This whole time I’ve just been playing with the structure of the English language with writing.

Apparently I’ve been missing texture

Example 1 little nut tree ↔︎ it = co- referential Example 1 silver ↔︎ golden = co- extension Example 2 plays the cello ↔︎ does = co- classification Example 3 your pen ↔︎ yours = co- classification

And when co-classification is a pun or unexpected it might be funny?

7/25/2024

The best part about finding out that your heroes are pieces of shit is that it makes it feel OK to be imperfect.

7/24/2024

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BB-eiOz4ayE My name starts with N and then it ends. And then it ends, I’m meaning that my meats meet the ends, and then, what then? What of the family and friends, Got two of them, born a steockel, Raised with Virginians, And when I meet them again I’m their family and their friend, Don’t know how it deserved this but I’m grateful again again. With the world hurtful and and sure full of envenomed men intentioned women, And sentences suspended And ended up never being given, Some people call this **** a game but that’s the not kind of life im living. I don’t believe but But I know I’m forgiven So forgive me if I’d just be giving me the kind of life I’d like to be living.

Rhymes

Remember to vary your performance and cadence think of it like voice acting.

To me it feels like in music the division of time with rhythm, And the division on periodic frequency Are kind of like dual to each other but not in the categorical sense

Well actually yeah you could take the category of beats of rhythm divisions and time and take the product of that with the category of divisions of frequency. And that would give you basically sheet music?

Right like I kinda look at it as you have the set of all divisions of time t Such that T is a rational number, and you have the set of all divisions of frequency f such that F is “i have no clue”.

tautological

Silence without the L is simply not science ## r I used to be worried about not being accepted but then I learned I’m not being accepted anyway so I guess I should just not give a ****

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=634dt_kELaw ## kitchen I was in the kitchen fixing to be fixing a quick dish of my wish that might be finger licking, right there a bright stare, stock struck and stricken. All of a sudden came to me - a wonderful vision. Me on a beach Beside my seat, was a couple pairs of feet, that belonged to someones sweet. We were sipping juices ,they were shaking cabooses, and chasing all of our kisses with salt and lemon fruitses. Shit like that is the kind of stuff that would make you feel tuff and strut boots. Cut loose, Then cut to into 2:22,Still standing here and it’s clear I don’t know what to do. But I know what I know and I know that I know ’at that’s not true So I go back to my notes and read what I wrote to the first person you, I need to log logs in a log To keep the cog knobs from growing wads of cob, What an odd job, I know it dog, It’s the only thing stopping the gaps in my conscience(shance) and continuance(ants) From growing anymore dis’tant, This dance can’t cancel all t^ha ambients, But it can keep my pants out the ambulance, I’m ambulant with My ammy amulet, My old Annie M ain’t from Miami it, ’s my great late granny Getting Zannyy on the Amby , and I’m grateful that grates grate When you stick stooks in their crannies, Verbally spammy,Syllabically canny,So unfunny A table with 16 feet couldn’t stand me,it’s un_canny that and than he ,intervates and creates strange phrases just because he can be, Despite of that My shit makes so much sense that Odor block couldn’t ban me.

oH no, odo, Got so stuck in his can he than turned into a big house! I used to be a big fan on a monitor and mouse, Now I’m a pig man i’m just missing a pink snout. I got rid of myself for my health, Now my selfish elf took all the shelled shellfish for his self When it comes to rhyming wealth,well you can’t count my amount Hath the truth be told I’m so old I had a flying mount, raw rhymes that addictify all(aww) minds, If I can understand the hand of the pendulan and unduland my hand So my time lands with in a perfect span well then all the work is worth it than, I’m not yet your favorite but I’m working man, Despite the short attention stans, Every shirt I shirt is sure a work shirt, cause I am a working man, Even in silence I’m applying rhyme science, I don’t need God’s plan Understand I don’t that dog’s violence, I’d rather view a view of astrued blue rows of roses and closed violets and violets too. Collide inside of a kaleidoscope The raw rhymes I provide are as dime as dope, Real kind of minds on the same kind of line as mine though If they don’t like it it’s ’cause they don’t understand and that shit’s cope.

Exposed eyelids

notes

I realized that the reason I like drum and bass and really technical rap is ’cause both of them are hurting that sweet spot would like the sick intricate you know rhythms

puns are like alaphony but on the semantic context of the you know sentence

Even if your rhymes and skills are awesome if your delivery sucks nobody gets a **** who you think i am

There’s crazy technical really good lyrics from the other artists here. Like lyrics worth studing. However from my experience the most memorable part of the song is

rhymes rhymes rhymes plenty, dimes dimes dimes to many This guy’s delivery completely changes the whole song. like without him it’s competent ’cause like even though the performances aren’t perfect like the lyrics are just that good right or at least that interesting to listen to but it wouldn’t be as memorable

If you didn’t have a hype man If you didn’t have a hype man

Because I prefer more word play and lyrical density and my delivery is probably just average it might be good to pair with someone who’s like super good energy like up there and then I can come in and just be like

ra~tatata ra~tatata ra ra ra~tatata - rat rat

And it might afford me to like be a little bit more experimental well this guy is just delivering crazy good fundamentals over and over again.

Maybe this is me sucking and I have to be the guy who’s just delivering crazily fundamentals over and over again and sometimes Throws in weird ****.

tech

if my hair is brown, then my hair is also either blond or brown. This is what or means, right?

From this viewpoint, the function can be viewed as instance of a logical rule of inference called conjunction elimination (also called simplification) stating that, , for example, if your hair is partly blond and partly brown, then it is partly blond.

paradoxes

Tell me something you’ve never learned.Only paradoxical in one semantic meaning.

Tell me a fact you don’t know. Fully paradoxical. ## random

7/13/2024

Memorizing MF dooms rhymes seem to have a good impact on my rhyming overall. That would make sense and I feel like a **** moron because that’s exactly what I did for Japanese. I mean I wouldn’t memorize **** verbatim verbatim but like I would watch a video you know 20 times and basically have Which means I’m going to have to memorize a whole Japanese story verbating or write it down or some **** like that.

Another thing To be mindful of is that I listen to all of the slim shady album I don’t know two weeks ago and I recorded something a couple days ago and this guy’s like I can tell Eminem influence too and like I don’t really even listen to Eminem like that one time in almost two decades.

So what this says to me is I think I have to listen to as many different artists at 1 time so I don’t sound like anyone of them.

7/11/2024

allophoneic substitution

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IPA_vowel_chart_with_audio

Lyrics

There’s so many sädes of me i don’t know häw to to be, the stärts that pärt Are the härdest pärt That I cän’t tell apärt, Might not be a pärt of me, so pärdon me. I’m making money like it’s the alchʔ⟨kcänomy I won’t allow Big Al To beguile and cän on me Any pals in this world wanna cɑ(w)ddle me? Cɑught on to me? Obʔviously? Off this leaf, I’m rocking off the top of the top of a tɑ(w)pless T. It’s hɑ(w)pless see? Just hɑ(w)bble off sca(w)fflessly. Isn’t it also ɑ(w)bvious the ⟨’ʰ⟩ol~Oval ɑ(w)ffice aught to be Pɑʔpu les~lee Pɑ(w)pulated by people who prɑ(w)perly ɑ(w)ught to be? prɑ(w)bably.

I didn’t give a **** until I thought they’d come after me so I guess I’m the same. The limitations of the human brain I can’t explain ’cause I’m too limited

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Djq_oPpk03I

vERSE

Look there’s a look that every single fook can’t seem to not give me so I’m gettin shook That you mistook me for a schmuck, Illiterate, you appear to be not able to my book, still so Illiterate. It’s O K ’cause they’ll only remember My name anyway _ idiot after this Righteous hook Gerald took The whole bag? what an idiot, It’s hard to see why You haven’t started getting it yet. 初めて It’s the way that I say I’m still beginning it It’s not over till it’s over so Roll over rover n get over it I’m getting giddy, shit gimmie it I got goosebumps on my Loose slump rump That shit is a landfill - ain’t no dump truck, Just because I’m a dumb fuck this ain’t no dumb luck So and get your thumb stuck I’m coming up with Rap math you’re Cumming up some fat ass

Become a guy and die like an isekai That shit’s fake i’m living in real life I’m giving real advice Kill your fucking ego Before it Makes you realize A real try involves more than just trying The first step of any journey is to yourself lying Provided

vERSE

lʊk ðɛrz ə lʊk ðət ɛvri sɪŋɡəl fʊk kænt sim tə nɑt ɡɪv mi soʊ aɪm ˈɡɛtɪn ʃʊk ðæt ju mɪsˈtʊk mi fɔr ə ʃmʌk, ɪˈlɪtərət, ju əˈpɪr tə bi nɑt ˈeɪbəl tə maɪ bʊk, stɪl soʊ ɪˈlɪtərət. ɪts oʊ keɪ kəz ðeɪl oʊnli rɪˈmɛmbər maɪ neɪm ˈɛnɪweɪ ˈɪdiət ˈæftər ðɪs ˈraɪtʃəs hʊk ˈdʒɛrəld tʊk ðə hoʊl bæɡ? wʌt ən ˈɪdiət, ɪts hɑrd tə si waɪ ju ˈhævənt ˈstɑrtɪd ˈɡɛtɪn ɪt jɛt. həˈʃɪmɛtɛ ɪts ðə weɪ ðət aɪ seɪ aɪm stɪl bɪˈɡɪnɪŋ ɪt ɪts nɑt ˈoʊvər tɪl ɪts ˈoʊvər soʊ roʊl ˈoʊvər ˈroʊvər ən ɡɛt ˈoʊvər ɪt aɪm ˈɡɛtɪn ˈɡɪdi, ʃɪt aɪ ɡɑt ˈɡusˌbʌmps ɑn maɪ lus slʌmp rʌmp ðæt ʃɪt ɪz ə ˈlændˌfɪl - eɪnt noʊ dʌmp trʌk, dʒʌst bɪˈkəz aɪm ə dʌm fʌk ðɪs eɪnt noʊ dʌm lʌk soʊ ən ɡɛt jər θʌm stʌk aɪm ˈkʌmɪŋ ʌp wɪð ræp mæθ jər ˈkʌmɪŋ ʌp səm fæt æs bɪˈkʌm ə ɡaɪ ən daɪ laɪk ən ˈisɛkaɪ trʌk

will blow down your house of hay. With only one piece left I gave it to a baybay,On the back of a layday On a late Friday. And now you know why that’s why thy may It simply comes after April you can’t deny May, The way I apply my mind to the rhyme is prime lay - It would be optimal not the try mei sway

XX/XX/XXXX

If you just let me do what I like I care what you look like

The intersection of a set (like the integers), and any subset of that set (like even numberss), is the subset of that set.

Explination

this is where I put random versus and Rhymes that come up with. 99.9% of all this will never become anything more.

Notes

When I freestyle I think I want to be in the same kind of mindset as I am when I look at something and I draw it. Really look at something, and really draw it. If I focus on one thing and kind of just Zone into it I can kind of get into the mode for the freestyle

Update I tried it and it works for the most part. You have to kind of like believe in it like it’s like if you wanted to come it won’t come and then you just have to get on it and do it right there is no try you just have to do and if you lose any confidence at all it’s just f****** boom it’s done. It’s difficult cuz not only do you have to launch into it but you have to be on the beat and you have to match it

Rhymes

Monday June 24th 2024

In my car I sit at the dispensary, soon there will be a past tense of when I was dispensed a scent that caused a sense of Ascent mentally. Sometimes I feel the real is not meant for me, I can’t steel the steel to stop myself from reeling from feelings outside sent to me

Bro, I know, it all comes from within. But that’s where the processing is so where it ends is where it begins. Mine’s like a drawer filled with stuffed up pens. If I could be as sure as dead that Sudafed could fix the aforementioned stuff i said, I’d be buying so many boxes I’d be on the cops top list or at least investigated by the feds

t

Fools, the rhyme is the reason. The way is paved for those who say they could turn trees into a treason. But listen to me try to make sense of all the meatspace matters. I can’t even make enough cents at my job to make the ends meet where it matters.